Academic Positions España

Serra Húnter Programme (SHP)

The Serra Hunter Programme (SHP) aims at recruiting around 500 new faculty members into the Catalan public universities during the period 2013-2020.

The SHP is funded by the Government of Catalonia and the seven Catalan public universities: the University of Barcelona (UB), the Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB), the Technical University of Catalonia – BarcelonaTech (UPC), Pompeu Fabra University (UPF), the University of Lleida (UdL), the University of Girona (UdG) and Rovira i Virgili University (URV).

Trabajos: Serra Húnter Programme (SHP)